Love Begins


Enjoy Christian Author Janette Oke’s movie series this Christmas to warm your heart and draw close to family.




1. Love Comes Softly

2. Love’s Enduring Promise

3. Love’s Long Journey

4. Love’s Abiding Joy

5. Love’s Unending Legacy


6. Love’s Unfolding Dream

7. Love Takes Wing

8. Love Finds A Home

9. Love Begins

10. Love’s Everlasting Courage

11. Love’s Christmas Journey